UPDATED 1/4/2021

Linn Chapter

  • Facebook - White Circle

Linn Chapter

President: Deanna Schnebbe CMA (AAMA)

Vice President: 

Treasurer:  Lucinda Wilson, CMA (AAMA)

Secretary:  Rachel Ozburn


Meets 2nd Wednesday of each month (no meeting in January, June, July)


6:30pm – 8:00pm


Meeting site:  Place to be determined - usually at Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids, IA or Iowa River Landing, Coralville, IA

Announcements & Business:


© Copyright 2015-2020. Iowa Society of Medical Assistants. All Rights reserved.

Website Designed & Maintained by: Spin Nest Marketing Inc.